A New Place to Write…

Hi Folks! It’s been a little while since I’ve been on here. There have been several attempts at organizing this blog, as well as a few failed “blogging challenges” I’ve assigned to myself in order to encourage consistency. They have not worked, and I came to the conclusion that I just needed to start completely over in a new space. I’m working diligently on moving over some of my favorite posts, but it will be a slow process.

Why?

If you go read THIS POST you will understand my slowness completely!

So here it is…

http://thistledewmercantile.com/blog/

You can also get there by using this blog’s old domain name…

ThistleDewBlog.com

Just click on the “blog” icon once there!

IMPORTANT NOTE:
I am slowly moving the Art Journaling pages over
to the new blog… They are still here, but as I move each
post over, I’ll be deleting that specific post here so I don’t
get confused about which still need to be moved.

The Art Journaling blog posts will still be free, and I’m
trying to make them as “printable” as I can, but once 
everything is moved, I will also offer an eBook for a small 
fee, that can more easily be printed from your computer
or taken on sketching journeys on your mobile device. 

See ya on the new blog!

Kim 🙂

Leave a Reply

