How do I love thee?

Are you getting geared up for Valentine’s Day?

Forever

I didn’t realize it, but over the past year I’ve been decorating our new
hand-me-down bedroom with some really sweet memories!

Tasha

I didn’t want to “over do” the decorating,
or just quickly fill the room with a lot of “things,”
but as special little treasures caught my heart
I tucked them in our room, sort of here and there…

Bear

Some have a REALLY special place in my heart,
like this tiny little painted rock…

Rock

…which I got for my 12th birthday…

…from Guess Who?

🙂

KimChrisKiss

Sometimes a little trinket like my rock will be
tucked away in a box or drawer for many years.

Or maybe a special card will be saved…

LoveCloseUp

We just added a few new designs to our shop…

BeMinePackage

…Just in case you haven’t found the perfect card yet for your Valentine!

Count

6 thoughts on “How do I love thee?

Leave a Reply

