A few things…

Hubby and I have had a quite productive… and quite quiet… day! We got some stray frames painted, and framed a bunch of stuff that was lying on our work table. (Chris is still framing as I type. He’s a really good sport about it, but I’ve probably mentioned that before.) And I finished the painting details on a few special orders.

It feels good to get a few things done.

We even got to the bottom of the pile of
dishes we’ve been battling all week.

Other than those odds and ends, I’ve managed to keep
adding a few things each day to our Etsy Shop.

Thought you might like a sneak preview.

Oh! And I forgot to mention…

We are privileged once again to swap this…

 for this!

Leave a Reply

