I. Am. Impressed.

Take a look at what our store ladies accomplished! These are only the papercuttings that ended up being framed here… there were quite a few more! I am so excited about how they turned out! Great Job Ladies!!!

img_2704

 

And this wonderful surprise came in yesterday’s mail… I was expecting it, but didn’t know what to expect! The papercutter’s trade group decided to do a Valentine book, and a bunch of us cut a bunch of Valentines, and a very dear lady bound them into a book for us! It was so inspiring to see everyone’s contributions! Thank you ladies for sharing!

img_2706

4 thoughts on “I. Am. Impressed.

  1. Oooooooooo…I SO wanted to participate in this workshop…and now I have proof that I missed something wonderful! (Too bad it was such a busy week around here.) Please let me know if you ever do this again!

  2. Cheryl and Kati, it looks like we’re going to do a second one pretty soon… the ladies want to learn to paint them! I’ll let you know!

    Kim 🙂

  3. Wow, Kim. By the looks of things, you are an eXcellent teacher and your ladies are quick studies! Their projects turned out beautifully! Wish the piXies and I were close enough to take a class.

    ThanX for visiting my blog and leaving a gracious comment on our family project (Valentine tree). We had lots of fun with it.

    Hugs,
    diXymiss

Leave a Reply

